Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Friday: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Contact Meyer Electric Co., Inc.

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, use the information below. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone
(573) 893-2335

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
24/7 Emergency Service

View Our Location

Fax
(573) 893-3686
 
Service Area

State of Missouri

Address
3513 N Ten Mile Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109


After-Hours Emergency Contact Numbers

Jefferson City Area:
Fred Gladbach, Electrician - (573) 619-5316
Kirk Fischer, Electrician - (573) 301-2362

Moberly / Kirksville Area:
Lonnie Jordan, Electrician - (660) 676-5114
Scott Baker, Electrician - (573) 819-2005

Boonville/ Marshall Area:
Tim Mehrhoff, Electrician - (573) 418-7027

IT/Technology Service:
Jerry Love, BICSI Certified Technician - (573) 694-5225

Columbia Area:
Larry Byrnes, Electrician - (573) 301-3166
Kevin Belcher, Electrician - (573) 680-7622

Lake Ozark Area: 
Ron Kissick, Electrician - (816) 694-0662
Robb Kemna, Electrician - (573) 690-3315

Rolla Area:
Jim Crocker, Electrician  (573) 247-5767


Additional Contacts

Leon Keller, President - Chief Operations Officer, Safety Officer
leon@meyerelectric.net

Marilyn Keller, Treasurer - Office Manager, Workman's Comp
marilyn@meyerelectric.net

Brian Keller, Vice President - Asst. Operations Officer, Estimator, Project Manager
brian@meyerelectric.net

Gary Heet, Vice President - Estimator, Project Manager, Fleet Manager
gary@meyerelectric.net

Jason Gruender, PE, Vice President - Engineering, Estimator, Project Manager
jason@meyerelectric.net

Craig Linhardt, Vice President - Estimator, Project Manager, Field Labor Resources
craig@meyerelectric.net 

Travis Kay, Corporate Secretary - Controller
travis@meyerelectric.net 

Vicky Johnson, Asst. Secretary/Asst. Treasurer - Payroll Manager, EEO Officer, Asst. Safety Officer
vicky@meyerelectric.net

Lil Boehmer, Material/Project Coordinator
lil@meyerelectric.net

Jarrod Teems, Purchasing Agent
jarrod@meyerelectric.net

Kristin Kliethermes, Project Managers Assistant
kristin@meyerelectric.net

Connie Joseph, Accounts Receivable
connie@meyerelectric.net

Brandon Kay, Accounts Payable
brandon@meyerelectric.net

Jerry Love, IT/Technology Supervisor - BICSI Certified Technician
jerry@meyerelectric.net 

Chris Roberts, Project Manager
chris@meyerelectric.net

Scott Hart, Project Manager
scott@meyerelectric.net