Contact Us

Office Hours
 
Monday through Thursday , 7:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, 7:00am to 3:30pm
 
3513 N Ten Mile Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 893-2335
Fax:     (573) 893-3686
 
After Hours Emergency Contact Numbers
 
    Jefferson City Area:                                                                                                                                
        Fred Gladbach, Foreman Electrician - (573) 619-5316                                                                 
        Kirk Fischer, Foreman Electrician -     (573) 301-2362                                                                 
                                                                                                                                                 
   Columbia Area:
        Mark Hooibrink, Foreman Electrician - (573) 301-6991
        Larry Byrnes, Foreman Electrician -      (573) 301-3166
        Kevin Belcher, Foreman Electrician -     (573) 680-7622
 
    IT/Technology Service:
        Jerry Love, BICSI Certified Technician - (573) 694-5225
 
 
 

 Leon Keller, President - Chief Operations Officer, Safety Officer

leon@meyerelectric.net

 Marilyn Keller, Treasurer - Office Manager, Workman's Comp  

 marilyn@meyerelectric.net

 Brian Keller, Vice President - Asst. Operations Officer, Estimator, Project Manager

 brian@meyerelectric.net

 Gary Heet, Vice President - Estimator, Project Manager, Fleet Manager

 gary@meyerelectric.net

 Jason Gruender, PE, Vice President - Engineering, Estimator, Project Manager

 jason@meyerelectric.net

 Craig Linhardt, Vice President - Estimator, Project Manager, Field Labor Resources

 craig@meyerelectric.net

 Travis Kay, Corporate Secretary - Financial Officer

 travis@meyerelectric.net

 Vicky Johnson, Asst. Secretary/Asst. Treasurer - Payroll Manager, EEO Officer, Asst. Safety Officer

vicky@meyerelectric.net

 Lil Boehmer, Material/Project Coordinator

 lil@meyerelectric.net

 Mike Sarrazin, Purchasing Agent

 office@meyerelectric.net

 Kristin Kliethermes, Project Managers Assistant

 kristin@meyerelectric.net

 Connie Joseph, Accounts Receivable

 connie@meyerelectric.net

 Brandon Kay, Accounts Payable

 brandon@meyerelectric.net

 Jerry Love, IT/Technology Supervisor - BICSI Certified Technician

 jerry@meyerelectric.net